Recent Searches
Clear

Zion National Park Self Driving Tour

star-12 Reviews
|
Springdale, United States
10

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Online Map
Online Support
Admission tickets

Departure Point

1101 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767, USA

Departure Time

7/17/2020 - 6/28/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Departure Time

7/17/2020 - 6/28/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Return Details

Orderville, UT 84758, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Paradise Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Zion National Park Self Driving Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Zion National Park Self Driving Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Zion National Park Self Driving Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Zion National Park Self Driving Tour.

Still Have Questions?


Reviews

1.0
star-1
2 Reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-1
Bad experience , no telp to call , the phone is only on the truck , hope you give contact no , so if something happens
lita_mathai
, May 2021
The address you gave us took us to a wrong place , we use Apple Map , we tried to call , no telp number to call on the voucher or Viator side , I text them at around 800 and no answer till 11.37 . When we finally arrived at the meeting place , tried to call the no , no answer till 11.37 . In the mean time the person in the Kane visitors center offered another co that still has opening in the afternoon , so we use them , since we have not heard from you , please refund our money
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We don’t really understand your review — please give us a call ASAP. From our records, there were no calls at 11:37 (or from the number attached to your account). Perhaps you called TripAdvisor or Viator and not us. We can also see that the password email and text message were sent to you on time. (Please check your spam folder if you don’t see it). You can get our contact info from the password email, text message, website, or from our app. We’re available all day over call, chat, and email. Lastly, this is a self-guided tour, not a guided one. There is no guide to meet at the starting place. The starting place is simply the starting location of the self-guided tour. Please be sure to follow the 4 Steps laid out in the password email, which explains what to do.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible
Tracie_B
, Apr 2021
We asked for a refund because when we got to the visitor center they told us we had to ride a shuttle in Zion's and we would have to buy it from Zion's. The tickets for the tram were sold out so we couldn't go.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
This is a self-guided tour and not a shuttle ticket, as described above. It is possible to enjoy this tour while visiting Zion via any vehicle (car, shuttle, bike, RV) but we don’t provide that transportation — this is only a tour. Nevertheless, we are always happy to refund if the experience wasn’t a great one. Please contact us with your booking receipt.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do