Recent Searches
Clear

Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello

|
Venezia, Italy
Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 3 more
Instant Confirmation

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Gratuities
  • KFC , Stazione di Venezia Santa Lucia, 30121 Venezia VE, Italy

    12:00 PM. Our boat and guide will meet you at the dock in front of the KFC restaurant. Our guide holds a blue signboard that shows LAGOON TOUR - Consorzio Vidali Group. We suggest you to show up at the meeting point 15 mins before departure.

  • Palazzo Cornoldi , Palazzo Cornoldi, Riva degli Schiavoni, 4142, 30122 Venezia VE, Italy

    12:30 PM. Our boat and guide will meet you at the docks in front of the "Cornoldi Barracks". Please wait between docks number 1A and 3B. Our guide holds a blue signboard that shows LAGOON TOUR - Consorzio Vidali Group. We suggest you to show up at the meeting point 15 mins before departure.

  • Riva degli Schiavoni , Riva degli Schiavoni, 4141, 30122 Venezia VE, Italy
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Consorzio Vidali Group
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello.

    Traveler Photos

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    89 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 89 reviews
    star-5
    Is a very nice trip....
    Stefano_M
    , Sep 2021
    Is a very nice trip. Murano the glass island. Torvello the first Venice town. Burano island of " Merletti" Recomended
    star-3
    Disappointed
    Lisa_K
    , Jun 2021
    This is really nothing more than a boat that transfers you from one island to the next. The information provided was minimal and there was not a tour. I also observed the boat operator smoking marijuana during one of our stops.
    icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
    Dear Customer, we are very surprise of this review. I'm really sure that none of our employees smoke on the boat, I'm really sorry about this comment. I hope that next time you will be able to enjoy the tour more without problems. Best Regards Silvia
    star-4
    Great tour
    Ann_S
    , Sep 2020
    This trip is well worth doing especially if you only have a few days in Venice. Having read the ticket details incorrectly I missed the tour but was able to join the next one two hours later. Another couple had the same problem so it probably should be made a bit more clear when booking. This meant we had less times in places but nice trip all the same. The glass blowing in murano was good but unfortunately not enough time. The shop here is more expensive than ones stocking the same items in the centre of venice but still nice to get a trinket and support the business. Burano was lovely place also but tortello was my favorite . It's v small with only 11 inhabitants but it was such a peaceful place.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
    Dear Customer , thank you for your comment, let' s take note of your suggestions. Best regards Vidali Team
    star-4
    Good
    Zoe
    , Sep 2020
    The tour guide is friendly and helpful! It would be even better if we were allowed more time in Burano than Murano. We stayed in Burano only for less than an hour but two and two hours and 45 minutes in Murano.
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
    Dear customer , thank you for your kind comment , we will take your suggestion into accont . Best regards
    star-3
    Average
    Jose_M
    , Aug 2020
    They picked us up in a place (piazzale Roma) and tried to charge us again 5 euros each person if we wanted to be dropped in the same place. We booked the excursion with the tour in spanish and 90% of the time they were speaking Italian. Burano it's the best one, Torcello it's not worth it, we walked too long and ended up with not enough time for Burano.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
    Thank you for your comment, we will take your suggestions into account. Best regards
    star-5
    6 hour plus boat trip
    DaveL
    , Aug 2020
    This trip was excellent and offered extremely good value for money. Unfortunately due to a heavy storm few passengers got off at Torcello , the only wet weather we encountered all week. Luckily the sun returned for the final stop where more time would have been nice.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
    Thank you so much ! Vidali Team
    star-5
    The Guide
    Sebastian_H
    , Aug 2020
    The lady who spoke English was superb The trip was extremely well run, and even though the weather turned it was still professionally ran.
    icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
    Than you very much !
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Three Island Tour
    Sebastian_H
    , Aug 2020
    The whole trip was well organised and actually lasted more like 7 hours. We enjoyed the expenditure including the storm which came unexpectedly whilst at sea ! Please note however that the end of the tour you will dropped off near the central square unless you pay an extra 5 euro to return to the KFC pick up point. Would recommend this tour and this company.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Great Tour & Team
    Joerg
    , Jul 2020
    The tour was great. We had enough time to explore each island. Our guide Carlotta spoke 4 languages, which is quite impressive. She used a microphone and there were many loudspeakers on the ceiling. The boat was comfortable and big enough for the amount of guests. Every island was unique and would recommend this
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
    Thank you very much for your comment ! best regards . Vidali Group Navigazione
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Great Tour for the Price1
    Christopher_F
    , Jun 2020
    Most of the time was spent on Murano, but the glass blowing exhibition was awesome! Prices in the place weren't bad either; they cater to a lot of tourists from this tour and other agencies but still had comparable/good prices. The other islands of Burano and Torcello were okay; Torcello focused primarily on a couple of churches, museum, and some other odds and ends while Burano was beautiful with all the pastel colored houses, fine lace stores, little canals and side streets. Charlotte was our guide and she was great! Highly Recommend this tour if you want to see something other than the typical tourist spots in Venice proper.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
    Dear customer, thank you for your lovely words . We highly appreciated it. Best wishes . Consorzio Vidali Group

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello
    Full-Day Lagoon Tour Murano Burano and Torcello

    star-489

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $29.52

    star-479

    5 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $21.26

    star-4.5188

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $41.33

    star-427

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $25.32

    star-3.520

    4 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $25.31

    star-3.55143

    4 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $23.62

    star-4.51302

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $46.05

    star-3.519

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $25.31

    star-00

    5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $41.33

    Explore Similar Things to Do