Recent Searches

2-Hour Grand City Tour

star-4.53 Reviews
Victoria, Canada
2-Hour Grand City Tour

From $100.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Expert Guide Who Is Professional Historian
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Private transportation
Entry/Admission Fees To Any Tourist Attraction
Meals/High Tea

Departure Point

185 Dallas Rd, Victoria, BC V8V 1A1, Canada

We will either be standing by our limousine or at a stated start location with a sign naming our reserved clients.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Stroller accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Admiral Limousine Service

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during 2-Hour Grand City Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 2-Hour Grand City Tour.


3 Reviews
4 stars
2 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
City Tour
, Oct 2019
Very cold in backseat, requested heat 3 times nothing changed, never once ask if we were comfortable we were not, too cold to enjoy tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
I am very sorry that there seems to be a real misunderstanding in relation to your tour experience. The first thing I normally do when the tour starts is to ask the passengers if they are comfortable and if they need any temperature adjustment. I was honestly surprised by your comments when you left them, as I did not recall you asking for more heat even one time, let alone three. So it seems our experiences differ, and I do not have an an explanation for that. Also, when the tour ended, you were so effusive in your praise and left a generous tip, so that I had no idea there was a problem. I can only give my apologies, and say I truly have no real idea of what exactly happened here.

Explore Similar Things to Do