Recent Searches

Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal

star-3.5197 Reviews
Mascot, Australia
Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal

From $17.63

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon30 minutes to 1 hour  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here


Book a shared arrival transfer from Sydney airport to your hotel, and enjoy a stress-free start to your trip. Simply meet your driver on arrival at Sydney International or Domestic Airport and travel to your Sydney CBD hotel or cruise port by air-conditioned minivan or coach. It’s an easy, cost-effective option that’s available for all arriving flights and there’s no need to worry about flight delays, as your driver will be waiting for you.
  • One-way shared arrival transfer from Sydney airport
  • Door-to-door service takes you to your Sydney hotel or cruise port
  • Transfers available from both Sydney Domestic and International airports
  • Excellent value for money
  • Travel by air-conditioned minivan or coach
  • All taxes, fuel surcharges and service fees included
  • Small group ensures personal service
Saved to wishlist!
One-way shared shuttle transfer
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
All taxes, tolls and service fees
Hotel or Cruise Ship drop-off
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
Transport to White Bay Cruise Terminal
Sydney Airport , Airport Dr, Mascot, New South Wales 2020 Australia
5:00 AM
Sydney , Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

All hotels within City are, CBD, Darling Harbour, Rocks, Kings Cross, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills and Overseas Passenger Terminal (cruise ship).

• International (Terminal 1): Proceed to the Meeting Point located between Exit A and Exit B inside the Arrival hall. Driver will have a "Go Sydney Shuttle" sign. If you can’t find the driver within 20 minutes, call • Domestic (Terminal 2 and Terminal 3): Please wait at the baggage carousel from where you are to collect your luggage. Driver will have a “Go Sydney Shuttle” sign. If you can't find the driver within 20 minutes call
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveller is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 13 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Go Sydney Shuttle
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal.
What is the social distancing policy during Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal.

Traveler Photos


197 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 197 reviews
Worst Experience Ever
, Mar 2020
Absolutely terrible experience. Will never use Viator again. Shuttle driver would not wait for traffic to clear so he could go to our hotel entrance. He stopped the van about half a block from the hotel and proceeded to remove our luggage onto the sidewalk. Four large suitcases and four carry on bags. I told him three times that this was completely unacceptable but he would not give in. I told him we could not carry that much luggage to the hotel. He said we should have packed lighter and then told me to f*** myself. I reported this to Viator and requested a refund. They refused to give a refund. So that is my last time I will use any of their services. Worst customer service experience ever.
, Mar 2020
Late. Had to call. This is a private car/van type ride. Nothing special about this ride. Got us there.
, Feb 2020
Driver was friendly, attentive and helpful. Vehicle was clean and comforable. Apart from the crazt sydney traffic it was great
Meet Instructions not Exactly Accurate
, Feb 2020
Went directly to meeting point and waited about 15 to 20 minutes before receiving a text to walk outside the terminal and follow the Yellow colour signs for Express Pickup. Once you get to the Express Pickup please stand at the 2min area. Your driver will be in a white colour minivan with the registration number —— Driver was good, pleasant and helpful. We were the only passengers picked up.
Never again
, Feb 2020
My flight was an hr late which I informed the company of prior to boarding. This was due to bad weather earlier in the day. They refused to collect me from the airport. They said they didn’t have any drivers available. Delayed flights happen everyday. Unacceptable.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
As you have booked a shared shuttle service, we couldn’t hold the bus with other passengers for an hour. We have offered you to take the next available service in approximately 30-45 minutes free of charge. You said: “NO - I want NOW”
The Long Way Around
, Nov 2019
The drive was interesting, as it seemed to be going the long way around to avoid the road tolls. Shame that we were the last stop. Driver was friendly & helpful. Spent too much time taking phone calls.
Airport pick up service
Hemat G
, Nov 2019
I was totally satisfied with the airport service. The driver was waiting when we arrived and took us to the minibus. The driver also did a favour to call our host to notify of our arrival. Thanks a lot for your great service. We want to book the airport return with your company too.
Great Ride and very affordible
, Nov 2019
Fast and easy ride from Airport to hotel. Very enjoyable time and I recommend the vendor. Really nice driver and very pleasant.
A little confusing
, Nov 2019
We received 3 communications which were all different from Go Sydney about where we would be met. The final one was accurate, thank goodness. We were just a little apprehensive about the three different messages. We would be happy to use them again.
Excellent Service
, Sep 2019
Great value for money. Helpful and professional driver gave me a lot of recommendations on things to see in Sydney. Clean and comfortable van.
they are awesome!
, Sep 2019
I used this service for the first time and they are awesome! Very professional and super friendly. And affordable! Thank You!
excellent transfer
, Sep 2019
Excellent service - professional, on time - would definitely use again! Office staff and driver very nice. Very easy to book and contact. Definitely recommend it!
Driver did not show up
, Jul 2019
Waited for more than hour after almost 8 hours of flying and the driver did not show up. Attempts to reach the driver on phone and message on the contact listed in the booking confirmation unsuccessful. Had to find my way to the hotel late at night, not a good way to start a holiday!
, Jun 2019
Pick up in the airport was a disaster. We had a very long wait and when the driver turned up we had too wait again for 2 more people to turn up. The driver was ignorant and lacking manners.We arrived at the hotel after waiting for over 2 hours very tired and needing to have a rest after a long flight. Do not recommend a shuttle service
Transport from Sydney to Overseas Passenger Terminal
Coral D
, Jun 2019
We were very satisifed with this transporation.and would recommend anyone to choose this option if flying in.
, May 2019
Well done. Pleasant informitave driver. Even after diversion to international airport terminal for pick up overseas passengers we still arrived at Sydney cruise wharf in good time.
Better than some others
, May 2019
Had quite a walk from the terminal to the vehicle but other than that and the need for a couple of phone calls from the Go Sydney representative to find us, everything else was fine.
Driver made us walk quite a way to...
Roy G
, Aug 2018
Driver made us walk quite a way to where he had parked his van. His demeanor seemed rather dour and his driving took us to our hotel via many twists, turns and side streets but still took a long time. Please note that we used this same company to take us to the airport and that driver was an absolute delight.
Although had to wait for others for...
, May 2018
Although had to wait for others for awhile - they were there and got us to our destination
Terrible service on this transfer...
Donald E
, Apr 2018
Terrible service on this transfer. Not in keeping with many prior Viator services we've used before. Our flight was slightly delayed due to weather en route. I believe we were about 30 to 40 minutes late. Van departed with other pax without us. Understandable. However, the next van to arrive some 30 to 45 minutes later refused to take us to our hotel because it wasn't in the same area as other pax. Waited another 30 or so minutes for another van who did take us. Why was a van sent that couldn't take us?

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal
Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal


30 to 60 minutes

Free Cancellation

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations