Recent Searches

Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour

Badge of Excellence
Sedona, United States

From $155.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
Chakra Reading
Bottled Water
All Fees and Taxes
Private transportation
Travelers may follow your guide in the comfort of your own vehicle.

Departure Point

1890 W State Rte 89A E, Sedona, AZ 86336, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for those with leg, hip, or other issues that prevent you from walking or hiking up slight inclines and hills
  • Not recommended for travelers who have disabilities that impair their ability to walk, walk up inclines, or walk on downgrades.
  • Travelers who MUST use a cane, walker, or wheelchair etc should not participate in this tour. If travelers have other questions please contact us directly.
  • Because we leave promptly at the tour time on your booking, travelers who are late for their tour will not receive the ability to reschedule or a refund.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sedona UFO Tours LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.
What is the policy on sanitization during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.
What is the social distancing policy during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.
What is the maximum group size during Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 6 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sedona Chakra Vortex Tour.

Still Have Questions?

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "Sheila's psychic vortex tour is a gem - she is a true psychic, one who understands the exact needs of the clientele and customizes the time to cover vortexes that matter." See review


57 Reviews
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
, May 2021
Frank was a gift from the Devine. He’s compassionate and knowledgeable about the energy fields and how to bring the darkness into the light by just simply shifting all negativity into LOVE!! Thank you for reminding me to practice self compassion and acceptance with grace and Love.
Great experience
, May 2021
Frank was great !! , he made the trip both educational and spiritual . Would recommend it to anyone wanting a truly great experience.
, Apr 2021
Interesting experience and felt focused on what I can work on to continue to grow! Glad we could visit the Medicine Wheel.
Great soul tour
, Mar 2021
awesome experience with Allison!! Great tour and worth of time to have the tour. great experience !!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you so much for your review of our Sedona Chakra Vortex tour and of our amazing guide. We are so happy that you loved it and we appreciate you choosing us to share this experience with you. Please come by and see us again when you return to Sedona!
Powerful and informative.
, Dec 2020
Frank knew from the moment we met what we needed to spend time talking about as it related to our chakras. He was very informative, kind, and helpful. We were given information as to how best to effect positive change. We did not discuss our thoughts during the tour so his insights were all the more impactful.
Great sites and guide
, Nov 2020
The Chakra reading was spot on and very informative! We enjoyed the Stupa and visiting Rachel’s Knoll :)
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
Must Experience for Yourself
, Oct 2020
More than amazing. Sheila was a great guide. She took time with to answer every question we had. Her chakra readings were spot on! The Intuitive Wellness Center was peaceful and intriguing. Felt like a piece of heaven being in presence of Anyalys Sky’s
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Awe. This review is incredible. Thank you so very much for your kind words. We are so glad that you not only enjoyed the tour but also the wellness center and Anyalys Sky's artwork. Everything we do is to help one obtain new perspectives and work towards new understandings. We thank you again for your business and hopefully we will see you again soon!
Highlight of Sedona Trip!
, Aug 2020
This was one of, if not THE BEST tour ever! I travel a lot and do so many tours, but this was one of my favorite experiences EVER! Sheila is FANTASTIC, so knowledgeable, personable, entertaining, etc! I will definitely book another tour on my next trip out! I do believe Sheila is a big reason why this tour was amazing, I learned SO MUCH!!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
We cannot say thank you enough when we see amazing reviews such as this. As a company we truly try hard to provide unique experiences for our travelers. We value your comments and your kind words about our guide. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
, Jul 2020
i will never use viator for third party bookings are see sedona chakra votex tours they should advise that it involves budda and cyrstals and did not receive any vortex and try to dispute the tour and a refund of some kind good luck i also did use viator last summer in canada also were not pleased over priced for tours best go by friend are word of mouth for things to do
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
After further investigation we found that this person was in a group of three women that went out on tour with our wonderful guide. This group thanked our guide profusely for her incredible Chakra readings and was amazed at her abilities during her readings. As a company and as owners we witnessed this group giving our guide hugs and thanking her for the wonderful time. The fact that this person is now stating that she wasn't aware of the locations we visit or that she didn't know there would be a Chakra reading is untrue as our listing is very detailed about the vortex locations, our guide is meticulous with describing the energies surrounding the vortex sites, and also how two types of vortices are present; male and female which operate in different ways & at different locations. Our tour focuses on two of the major vortex sites in which there are multiple vortices at each location. We provide each traveler with a crystal as a gift after the tour. This group was late to their tour, went to Subway on our tour guide's time, and one of the group was noted to complain the entire tour about being hungry and complain about finances and how much she spent on their trip. We find that it is unfair that someone would declare satisfaction and then make an unjust attempt to defame our guide and company simply to get a refund.
, Jun 2020
The lady was extremely nice but for the money it was not worth it. I was expecting more vortex. This it how it should be improved less talking and not spending more than a half an hour at one site at least take to four vortexes. I only seen basically one because we spent most of the time there. Not happy with the tour
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Thank you for your kind words about our guide. We have tried to call this traveler to discuss his concerns, however we were unable to reach him. Unfortunately this seems to be a case of misunderstanding what the tour actually offers and what is clearly stated in the description of this tour. We have had many very happy travelers with over 25 five-star reviews of this tour. The tour will educate you on the sacred sites we go to such as the native american medicine wheel, male and female vortex sites and more. This tour was intended to visit two of the most powerful vortex sites that often are missed by travelers on their own.

Explore Similar Things to Do