Recent Searches
Clear

Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure

|
West Bay, Honduras
 Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Zipline through the lush Roatan jungle, visit the Monkey and Sloth Sanctuary, and take a dip at West Bay Tabyana Beach on a single action-packed tour. With a safety orientation and all equipment included, even beginners will feel comfortable flying through the forest canopy under the supervision of a guide. Learn about local wildlife at the sanctuary, then head to the beach for some time to relax and swim. Arranging all of these activities on your own would be tough, but this tour makes it stress-free.
  • Beach pass gives access to beach chairs and changing rooms
  • Zipline equipment and instruction
  • Driver and guide takes care of all transportation
  • Easy pickup and drop-off at your accommodation
Saved to wishlist!
Air Condition Car
Beach Pass
Bilingual Driver and Guide
Food and drinks
Gratuities
  • Henry Morgan Beach Resort , Henry Morgan Rd, West Bay, Roatan 34101 Honduras
  • Media Luna Resort & Spa , West Bay, Roatan 34101 Honduras
  • Mahogany Bay
  • Town Center
  • Please arrive 15 minutes before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

    Instruction meeting point after getting off your ship: There are two ship docks in Roatan. They are Mahogany Bay cruise port where Carnival Cruises, Princess Cruises, Holland America Cruises, Costa Cruises, and other ships dock. Then there are the Town Center Port of Roatan where Royal Caribbean cruises, celebrity Cruises, Norwegian Cruises, TUI Cruises and other ship dock. If your ship is dock on the Mahogany Bay Cruise port once, you walk off your ship walk up through the shopping area pass the water fountains up to the red top building on the right. It is the white taxis terminal it is a walking corridor at the end of the hall make a left on the pavement and walk up and over the hill through the big green gate. On the other side down the hill a representative will be there expecting you 1 to 2 hours after your ship arrival with a warm welcome and a smile on our faces ready to make your day a memorable one, look for Roatan Anderson Tours sign. If in a wheel chair or a scooter, you can get a taxi to bring you over the hill for an additional $2. NOTE: There will be local independent drivers and guide trying to sell you a tour just tell them you have book with us and they will leave you alone. After your excursion full of excitement, adrenaline and fun, we personally drive you back over the hill inside the gate. . If your ship is dock on the Town Center Port of Roatan, down in Coxen Hole once you walk off your ship it is much easier for you to find us. Just walk straight out pass all the shops then make a right. You will see lot of tour kiosk continue through the terminal making a small left straight out to the main street once exiting gate #3 look across the street for Roatan Anderson Tours sign a representative will be there waiting for you 1 to 2 hour after ships arrival. If you make friends on board or have any family member and they are not booked with us but want to tag along that is not a problem, we will accommodate them with you. Once outside and having trouble locating us just feel free to ask any the security guard or any other local tour associate for Shervin Hamilton or Roatan Anderson Tours sign or you can contact us by emailing info@roatanandersontours.com or dialing (504)97-24-1613 or (504)87-63-8692. If by any reason you decide to cancel your tour with us and didn’t had any internet on board or forget to email us back before your arrival to the island we will appreciates and be more than thankful if you can call us or send someone from your party to please inform us of your cancellation. Please print out your confirmation form and bring along with you. “If you’ve enjoyed your excursion with Roatan Anderson Tours, please drop in your Review on our TripAdvisor page as Roatan Anderson Tours forward it to families and friends that wants to come down and visit the island.”
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Infant seats available
    • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
    • Children must be accompanied by an adult
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    • OPERATED BY Roatan Anderson Tours
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure?
    A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    • Face masks required for guides in public areas
    • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
    See all safety measures taken by Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    See all safety measures taken by Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure.

    Reviews

    5.0
    star-5
    13 Reviews
    4 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 star
    0

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-6 of 13 reviews
    star-5
    Zip, monkey's sloths chocolate rum shopping
    Linda_W
    , Mar 2020
    We really enjoyed our excursion. There were 4 of us women from 52-71. We loved the zip lines, petting and holding the animals. Corvin was great. He was patient with us and took us all around. It was raining off and on, so we decided to skip the beach. He took us shopping at the West End instead. We had a great time.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
    Thank you guys for your feedback it’s very important to us thank you again for choosing us for your Roatan excursion hope to have you guys back again in the near future thank you
    star-3
    Zipline Team - Huge Thumbs Up!!! :)
    Tracie_T
    , Feb 2020
    First, let me say the team of guys we had at the Zip Line was AMAZING!!! Hands down best group of handlers I've ever had!!! They get 5+ Stars!!! Max, John, William and Giovani!!! - as well as all of the guys and crew that got us outfitted and kept us organized. The down side was that we felt 'controlled' by our driver, Dyana. It was clear she was on contract with one specific restaurant to bring us to one specific (VERY little) 'beach' area - not even a real beach, about 12 feet wide. We wanted to go to West Bay and see the beautiful beach, walk along shops and venture out into the water from the sand. That did NOT happen and we were being watched and monitored the entire time to ensure we STAYED PUT and did not go outside an extremely limited boundary. Not a pleasant experience. Dyana was accomodating in every other portion of the trip, but the entire last half of our experience, 'the beach' was a let down and just sad.
    icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
    I truly apologize about your experience here on the island about the beach it’s not a contract it’s a private beach we have for our guest away from all the vendors from the other beach cause we know when our guest comes on vacation they want to relax and not be bother so that’s why we work with the private beach but if any guest want to go to the beach beach we’re it’s more people and lot of vendors to do their shopping we make reservations for them and take them down there about been watch once you step of your ship into our cars your safety is in our hand plus your belongings once u walk in to the water or leave to go somewhere we just try to make you have a great and relaxing experience but if what we have put together wasn’t what u wanted am truly from the bottom my heart am sorry hope we can have you back with us again in the near future that we can make it up to you guys sorry again and thanks for your feed back
    star-5
    Fantastic experience
    Sanjay_M
    , Feb 2020
    This excursion was excellent. Our tour guide Daniel was very responsible and informative person. I never thought that my 4 year kid can also enjoy this zip line but he did this by himself. There was 16 stages in this zip line.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Zip & Dip Adventure Roatan
    Loretta M
    , Oct 2019
    Had a great time with our tour guide Jamie! The Zip Lining was amazing! Anderson Tours went above & beyond & even bought our lunch because we were celebrating birthdays!
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
    Happy birthday again hope you enjoyed the rest of your cruise thank you for your feedback it’s very important to us thank you again for choosing Roatan Anderson Tours for your Roatan Excursion hope to have you soon again with us in the near future thank you
    star-5
    Great experience
    Daydream47018387900
    , Apr 2019
    Great experience Fast zip lines Fun guides Reasonable price We did a different zip line the last time in Roatan but this one was better Also had nice views of the water
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    Thank for your choosing Roatan Anderson Tours for your excursion on the island thank you again for your feed back it’s very important to us to help us improve better to give all our guest an excellent customer service .
    star-5
    Thoroughly enjoyed
    GrandTour416342
    , Jan 2019
    All of that staff was AWESOME!!!! I thoroughly enjoyed this place. A +++ experience. The zipline had 16-17 lines, lasted about an hour, the monkey lasted about 30 mins and the staff were very knowledgeable! They picked us up from the port and drove us around, we had our very own chauffeur driving us around from this company- his name was Murphy! Overall gave about $70 in tips. Well worth it to all of them!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
    Thank for your choosing Roatan Anderson Tours for your excursion on the island thank you again for your feed back it’s very important to us to help us improve better to give all our guest an excellent customer service .

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure
    Shore Excursion: Zip & Dip Adventure

    star-513

    5 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $69.00

    star-5325

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $65.00

    star-00

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $91.29

    star-52

    2 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $92.00

    star-54

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $45.00

    star-51

    2 days 4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $80.00

    Explore Similar Things to Do