Recent Searches
Clear

Make it Up Tour Customize your own Tour

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Coxen Hole, Honduras
Make it Up Tour Customize your own Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Spend your time in Coxen Hole, Roatan however you choose on this completely customizable private tour. You'll enjoy having a guide completely dedicated to you and your party, who will build an itinerary based on your interests. All private transportation is provided.
  • Totally customizable private tour
  • Private transportation from the cruise port or hotel
  • Guide dedicated to you and your party
  • Bottled water and light refreshments
Saved to wishlist!
Accommodation as per itinerary,Light refreshments,Driver/guide,Professional guide,Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected,Port pickup and drop-off,Private Tour Just you and your party onboard our vehicles with driver / Guide,Air-conditioned vehicle,Bottled water
Gratuities,Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase),Entrance fees To animal park and any Add on Activities
Town Center At Port Of Roatan , Main St, Coxen Hole, Honduras

Roatán cruise ship terminal

11/21/2021 - 11/21/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 06:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • A small amount of walking is involve
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Look for the RT&T (Roatan Trips and Tours) sign and there you will be greeted by one of our staff who will have your name on a list and ready to present you to your tour guide and driver for the day.
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • Tour departs within walking distance of the cruise port
  • Town center Coxen Hole port As you exit the ship walk  and pass all the main shopping areas that will be on your right turn to the right where you see some sales  kiosk (they are very aggresive trying to get you go with them for tours, just say you are book online with Steve Bush and they will back off, keep walking towards the exit gates to the main street as you exit the gates Gate(3,2 or 1) in front of cemetery , right accross the street look to the right, you will see lots of people with signs just look for ours (RT&T) Roatan Trips and Tours,and our staff will assist you to start your tour, if you have any difficulties finding us just ask any of the local business or security guys where the exit to the main street is.
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • You can present either a paper or an electronic voucher for this activity.
  • welcome Drink Included
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Roatan Trips and tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
112 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-5 of 112 reviews
star-5
Great experience!!
PING_H
, Nov 2021
The guide was very nice and knowledgeable about the island. The ride was comfortable. We had a great time.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello Miss Ping thank you for your wonderful review it’s always a pleasure to serve you hope to see you again some time soon until then Take care and Bess wishes, thank you for your preference with us RTT team
star-5
I loved the sloth...
Melissa_G
, Oct 2021
I loved the sloth sanctuary! Sherna our guide took us to a less crowded sanctuary. She was an Amazing and knowledgeable guide! We told her we wanted to hang out on the west side of the island where all the shops and restuarants are. We ate at a local restaurant, went for some ice cream and shopped around. Great day in Honduras!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are honored to know you enjoyed our tour, thank you for your preference we hope to see you again, thanks for the wonderful reviews !bless!
star-5
Best of the best
Lilibeth_G
, Apr 2021
Best tour ever!!!! They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!! Will not disappoint!!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thank you so much for your word and we are delighted to know you enjoyed your tour with us, looking forward to serve you in the near future
star-5
Great Tour Guide!
Douglas_M
, Feb 2020
After researching everything we wanted to do in Roatan, we decided that a private driver would be best in order to see and do everything. We decided on this provider based on the reviewers, and we were not disappointed. Jorge was there as soon as we got off our ship. He was very friendly and knowledgable and provided us with much information about Roatan and Honduras between each location. Because we were able to get to places quicker with it being just us, we were able to beat the other cruise ship passengers to each location, which allowed us more time to see and do at each place we went. Would definitely use this provider again. Thanks again, Jorge!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Interesting places nice and knowledgeable guide
harlaz1949
, Jan 2020
The driver was very knowledgeable and accommodated all our needs. The places we visited were very interesting.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Make it Up Tour Customize your own Tour
Make it Up Tour Customize your own Tour

star-5112

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-54

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$45.13

star-57

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-592

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-53

1 hour 35 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.00

star-534

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$67.00

star-5325

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-51

2 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$45.00

star-511

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

Explore Similar Things to Do