Recent Searches
Clear

Private South Coast Day Tour with 6 main attractions

|
Reykjavik, Iceland
Private South Coast Day Tour with 6 main attractions

From $767.36 per group (up to 4)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 to 8 hours  (approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
WiFi on board
All Fees and Taxes
Additional stops
Explore hidden Gems
Break for food / meal

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Tourism Iceland
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private South Coast Day Tour with 6 main attractions ?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Private South Coast Day Tour with 6 main attractions .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
11 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-2 of 11 reviews
star-5
Best tour guide in Iceland
Raul_R
, Jun 2022
Speedy, our tour guide, is not only extremely knowledgeable, but also kind, flexible and an excellent driver. We highly recommend this tour for adults and teens. We visited the most amazing sights, yet had the flexibility to make changes as needed. Speedy connected with adults and teens and was able to please everyone. It was awesome to beat the crowds and always be a step ahead of everyone else.
star-3
Unprofessional Independent Operator
KelleyB
, Apr 2022
Driver was 90 min late and car was unkempt and dirty. Though the tour said that it covered admission to sites, we were dropped off outside of the gates and asked by the driver to walk in to the destination. Driver was then pulled over by police for speeding on the return to our hotel, causing us to be 30 min late for our dinner reservation. Definitely not worth the USD$1100 we paid for this private tour and not in line with high expectations or ratings for this excursion.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Hi. Thank you for your feedback. I hope our clarifications will help you understand better. 1: The reason why the driver was late The tour actually starts from Reykjavik but you booked it with Selfoss pickup location, as it was last minute booking so we decided to go ahead with it and not waste your day. 2. You got late for dinner reservation After completing the tour, the driver was curious to take you back on time for dinner reservation but due to over speeding, you got 30 minutes more late and it costed us huge fine as well. 3. $1100 is price for a group of 5 to 8 persons.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations