Recent Searches
Clear

Hideaway Island Escape, Blue Lagoon and Turtle Experience

star-4.53 Reviews
|
Port Vila, Vanuatu
Hideaway Island Escape, Blue Lagoon and Turtle Experience

From $89.79 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
No times available
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Additional Details

Pickup included
Saved to wishlist!
Landing and facility fees
Lunch
Snacks
Gratuities

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Add Information

Airports

  • Bauerfield Airport, Port Vila, Efate Vanuatu


Ports

  • Port Vila


Departure Time

8:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children under 7 are free of charge
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Vila Hope Tours and Transfers
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
3 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-4
Underwater Post Office Visit
Robin_S
, Mar 2020
As this tour was a shore excursion from a cruise ship, understandably there were many people on similar tours to some of the sites. Hideaway Island was the exception with only four people on our visit. Our driver Dave was great and went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied with everything. Disappointed in both lack of parental and facility control at Turtle Experience which gave us some concern, mainly in the feeding pool. Blue Lagoon crowded but still enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for joining us. We hope to meet you again on your next visit.

Product code: 196882P3

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Hideaway Island Escape, Blue Lagoon and Turtle Experience
Hideaway Island Escape, Blue Lagoon and Turtle Experience

star-4.53

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.79

star-57

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$78.08

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$141.51

star-532

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$85.00

star-4.529

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$143.59

star-512

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$66.36

star-57

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$92.31

star-53

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$151.92

Explore Similar Things to Do