Recent Searches
Clear

Go Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass with Hop On Hop Off Tour

|
Philadelphia, United States
Go Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass with Hop On Hop Off Tour
7

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 5 days  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Choose from 1, 2, 3, or 5 days of unlimited sightseeing with the Philadelphia Pass, and cover top attractions like the Philadelphia Zoo or the Eastern State Penitentiary with a single package ticket. The pass is easily downloaded to your mobile device, so you can ditch the complicated vouchers. Explore the city of brotherly love at your own leisure—ideal for tourists and residents alike. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two year from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for the number of days purchased.
  • A 1 to 5 day unlimited sightseeing pass covering over 35 of Philadelphia’s top tourist attractions and tours
  • Join Hop-On, Hop-Off, Franklin Footsteps, or Grim Philly Twilight Tours, included in your pass
  • The most economical option for sightseeing, you’ll get to see sights while earning big savings
  • Digital pass to download and print at home or display on your mobile device
Saved to wishlist!
Choice of 1, 2, 3, or 5 consecutive calendar days
Digital Pass to Explore Philadelphia with Ease
Comprehensive Digital Guidebook
1-Day Big Bus Hop On Hop Off Tour
Food and drinks, unless specified

Departure Point

Philadelphia, PA, USA

Departure Time

Go Philadelphia 2-Day pass
7/1/2021 - 8/17/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Go Philadelphia 3-Day pass
7/1/2021 - 8/17/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Go Philadelphia 1-Day pass
7/1/2021 - 8/17/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Go Philadelphia 5-Day pass
7/1/2021 - 8/17/2022
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Please note: In light of changing Covid-19 restrictions some attractions may be closed. For the most up to date attraction line-up refer to your customer voucher post-purchase which contains your guidebook link. Alternatively check the Go City app and website for the latest information.
  • Your all-inclusive pass will be immediately available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save on your mobile device and use for direct entry into the attractions.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Go City

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

3.0
star-3
10 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 10 reviews
star-3
Misinformation
Kevin_M
, Jun 2021
I recommend the hop on - hop off bus tour of Philadelphia. But I was told that the Mutter museum was part of the Philly pass and it wasn't. Hasn't been since September 2020! It cost me $40 extra!!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know that you enjoyed the Hop-on Hop-off Big Bus Philadelphia Tours. On the other hand, we were hoping you'd be able to provide us some additional information about were did you see that Mutter Museum was included on the Go Philadelphia Pass. This, because some of the attractions were recently removed from our website. Thanks in advance for the clarification.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
waiting of my time
Martha_S
, Aug 2020
I want my money back. No bus or service was provided. Everything was close don't sale tickets if you are sure the services will be provided
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hello, Martha_S and thank you for your review! We are really sorry that you had a bad experience asking for a refund. We highly appreciate your feedback, and we will take it into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future and to help improve our product. For the moment, we are offering a two-year extension for inactive passes, so it will be easier to plan a new trip in the near future. Have a nice day!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Check other options first
SueYoung128
, Oct 2019
The list of attractions is not correct, there are a couple of sites listed on the website that are not on their final list that you get after you sign up. And sites on that list are closed and the included ticket is not useful (i.e. Old City Hall Observation deck). The Big Bus that runs the Hop on and Off tour runs infrequently. We were told they would run every 20 minutes but some times it was as long as half an hour. (at one point we walked to the next stop before a bus came) We had booked a ghost tour though Viator which was included in the passes and while we were visiting another attraction got a call from the ghost tour company telling me our passes had expired (even though they were 2 day passes and we were on our first day) I had to call Viator and wasted about a half hour on the phone getting this straightened out. There are other trip combinations, I suggest you check those out and this one is not the greatest.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
philadelphia trip with grandson
Nancy F
, Sep 2019
So glad we did all inclusive with hop on and off tour. Great tour guides pleasant and knowledgeable. Ron was great on the ride to and from the zoo, gave us great tips for our visit. Would definitely do again.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
All Inclusive Pass w/Hop On Hop Off Tour
Christine P
, Aug 2019
Overall is was a great deal and the people who worked there were great. The main complaint I have was before booking this tour there was a review and the person complained that the Hop On Hop Off was only included in one day of a two day pass. We needed a three day pass and after reading this review I called and asked if the Hop On Hop Off customer service and they told me that the Hop On was included for all three days since the advertisement does not address that clearly. The person on the Phone assured me it was and all three days were included on the Hop on. The first day of our trip I was informed that the Hop On Hop Off was only included for one day. Really? The people working the Hop On told me they get complaints ALL THE TIME because people are being misled into thinking that the Hop On is for the entire time purchased. They said that they have told corporate about this many times. What good is a pass if you don't have transportation? Luckily we could use the Philly Phlash for the other two days. They need to fix this issue.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointed!
Global35310795171
, Jul 2019
Expected two days on bus with a two day pass. Was only allowed one day on bus. How were we supposed to go to all the attractions in two days with only one day on bus? Very disappointed!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review the Go Card. We appreciate the feedback. On our website and app, we do list what is included at each of the attractions. For Philadelphia, the Big Bus is included for 1 day. We are terribly sorry for any confusion.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do