Recent Searches

Go City: Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass with 30+ Attractions

Philadelphia, United States
Go City: Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass with 30+ Attractions

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon1 to 5 days  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more


Choose from 1, 2, 3, or 5 days of unlimited sightseeing with the Philadelphia Pass, and cover top attractions like the Eastern State Penitentiary with a single package ticket. The pass is easily downloaded to your mobile device, so you can ditch the complicated vouchers. Explore the city of brotherly love at your own leisure—ideal for tourists and residents alike. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two year from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for the number of days purchased.
  • A 1 to 5 day unlimited sightseeing pass covering over 35 of Philadelphia’s top tourist attractions and tours
  • Join Hop-On, Hop-Off, Franklin Footsteps, or Grim Philly Twilight Tours, included in your pass
  • The most economical option for sightseeing, you’ll get to see sights while earning big savings
  • Digital pass to download and print at home or display on your mobile device
Saved to wishlist!
Digital pass valid for admission to over 30 attractions and tours
Digital guide with attraction information including opening times and instructions
Food and drinks, unless specified
Philadelphia , Philadelphia, PA, USA

Pass is available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save and use on your mobile device at attractions. Pass is activated upon first use

1-Day Pass
4/1/2022 - 6/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
5-Day Pass
4/1/2022 - 6/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
3-Day Pass
4/1/2022 - 6/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
2-Day Pass
4/1/2022 - 6/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Please note: In light of changing Covid-19 restrictions some attractions may be closed or require advanced reservations. For the most up to date attraction line-up as well as reservation instructions refer to your customer voucher post-purchase which contains your digital guide link. Alternatively check the Go City app and website for the latest information.
  • Your pass will be immediately available as your 'ticket' after purchase. Save on your mobile device and use for direct entry into the attractions.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Go City child passes are only available for ages 3 to 12 years old. For any accompanying children under 3 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More


16 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 16 reviews
Go for it!
, Nov 2021
We did all the tours we could in one day - day before Thanksgiving - it was great. We did a walking tour, which was a first for our family, that was awesome and very educational. The Big Bus Tour was live - which was rare and a great addition.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Hello, we’re so glad you enjoyed sightseeing with Go City. We hope you will choose our pass for your next adventure!. Best regards, Go City - WS
1 traveler found this review helpful
Once the tickets are bought you realize how many lies were used to sell you the tickets
, Sep 2021
viator provided incorrect address of tour bus location. It took forever for your employees to figure out what tickets we had ( philly go pass all inclusive). Every where we went they kept saying we had to pay for things we were told were all inclusive. Specifically told the zoo and aquarium were accessible by bus. The aquarium required a ferry and we were told that on a Saturday they were not running the route that takes you to the zoo. branches kept hitting my daughter in the face. We waited an hour for a bus to pick us up at Eastern State Penitentiary. Apparently there was a float in the middle of the road that caused us to miss the parkway, so we had to detour all the way around and then got dropped off somewhere different than the regular ESP bus stop. Driver told us to meet there for pickup. After 45 minutes of waiting I called and was told they are not going to ESP because of the road being partially closed. When they finally came we had to wait for a large group of people to purchase tickets and board the bus. This took another 20 minutes.The whole process of getting picked up and going to the next stop took 2 hours out of our day.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are terribly sorry to hear of this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve our services and meet your expectations. WS
1 traveler found this review helpful
Would not use viator for your trip
, Aug 2021
I had trouble downloading the bar code to use. The customer service guy said to just so my paperwork with the confirmation number. We got to the Camden aquarium and had trouble checking in. We had the same issue at the battle ship of new jersey.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We are really sorry for the situation you went trough at the moment to use our pass. We would like you to contact our customer service care team at the phone number: 1 (877) 714-1999 or by email: in order to do a deeply research. This way we are going to be able to avoid any situation like this to happen again in the future. Thanks in advance.
1 traveler found this review helpful
, Jun 2021
I recommend the hop on - hop off bus tour of Philadelphia. But I was told that the Mutter museum was part of the Philly pass and it wasn't. Hasn't been since September 2020! It cost me $40 extra!!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to know that you enjoyed the Hop-on Hop-off Big Bus Philadelphia Tours. On the other hand, we were hoping you'd be able to provide us some additional information about were did you see that Mutter Museum was included on the Go Philadelphia Pass. This, because some of the attractions were recently removed from our website. Thanks in advance for the clarification.
waiting of my time
, Aug 2020
I want my money back. No bus or service was provided. Everything was close don't sale tickets if you are sure the services will be provided
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hello, Martha_S and thank you for your review! We are really sorry that you had a bad experience asking for a refund. We highly appreciate your feedback, and we will take it into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future and to help improve our product. For the moment, we are offering a two-year extension for inactive passes, so it will be easier to plan a new trip in the near future. Have a nice day!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Check other options first
, Oct 2019
The list of attractions is not correct, there are a couple of sites listed on the website that are not on their final list that you get after you sign up. And sites on that list are closed and the included ticket is not useful (i.e. Old City Hall Observation deck). The Big Bus that runs the Hop on and Off tour runs infrequently. We were told they would run every 20 minutes but some times it was as long as half an hour. (at one point we walked to the next stop before a bus came) We had booked a ghost tour though Viator which was included in the passes and while we were visiting another attraction got a call from the ghost tour company telling me our passes had expired (even though they were 2 day passes and we were on our first day) I had to call Viator and wasted about a half hour on the phone getting this straightened out. There are other trip combinations, I suggest you check those out and this one is not the greatest.
1 traveler found this review helpful
philadelphia trip with grandson
Nancy F
, Sep 2019
So glad we did all inclusive with hop on and off tour. Great tour guides pleasant and knowledgeable. Ron was great on the ride to and from the zoo, gave us great tips for our visit. Would definitely do again.
1 traveler found this review helpful
All Inclusive Pass w/Hop On Hop Off Tour
Christine P
, Aug 2019
Overall is was a great deal and the people who worked there were great. The main complaint I have was before booking this tour there was a review and the person complained that the Hop On Hop Off was only included in one day of a two day pass. We needed a three day pass and after reading this review I called and asked if the Hop On Hop Off customer service and they told me that the Hop On was included for all three days since the advertisement does not address that clearly. The person on the Phone assured me it was and all three days were included on the Hop on. The first day of our trip I was informed that the Hop On Hop Off was only included for one day. Really? The people working the Hop On told me they get complaints ALL THE TIME because people are being misled into thinking that the Hop On is for the entire time purchased. They said that they have told corporate about this many times. What good is a pass if you don't have transportation? Luckily we could use the Philly Phlash for the other two days. They need to fix this issue.
1 traveler found this review helpful
, Jul 2019
Expected two days on bus with a two day pass. Was only allowed one day on bus. How were we supposed to go to all the attractions in two days with only one day on bus? Very disappointed!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for taking the time to review the Go Card. We appreciate the feedback. On our website and app, we do list what is included at each of the attractions. For Philadelphia, the Big Bus is included for 1 day. We are terribly sorry for any confusion.
1 traveler found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Go City: Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass with 30+ Attractions
Go City: Philadelphia All-Inclusive Pass with 30+ Attractions


1 to 5 days

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



2 days

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do