Recent Searches
Clear

Buggy, Quad Bike, Motocross and Sandboard Tour Lancelin, Sand Dunes

star-4.548 Reviews
|
Lancelin, Australia
Buggy, Quad Bike, Motocross and Sandboard Tour Lancelin, Sand Dunes
25

From $96.43 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
atv, utv, motocross
sandboard

Departure Point

Beacon Rd, Lancelin WA 6044, Australia

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Quad bike tour Perth

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Buggy, Quad Bike, Motocross and Sandboard Tour Lancelin, Sand Dunes?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 2 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Buggy, Quad Bike, Motocross and Sandboard Tour Lancelin, Sand Dunes.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
48 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 48 reviews
star-5
Put it on your bucket list.
Cheryl_C
, Apr 2021
Very friendly staff and helpfull staff. Driving first hr then being passenger behind one of the staff 2nd hr.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Worst company ever
Meg_V
, Apr 2021
They didn’t even show up. We drove over 2 hours and they didn’t show up, no call no email nothing. When I requested a refund they honoured it but said that they didn’t let us know the tour was cancelled because they lost their phones in the dunes.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi, it was a weather warning and we have sent an email. We did lost our phone at the end of the day before, that's why we didn't answer. Kind regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A spectacular experience
Dan
, Apr 2021
The tour was spectacular and the tour guide made sure we were having a good time! I highly recommend the experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome fun
birribellijo
, Oct 2019
We experienced the dunes at Lancelin in ATV's. It was super fun. The crew was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thanks for the review!
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do