Recent Searches

Buggy, Quad Bike, Motocross and Sandboard Tour Lancelin, Sand Dunes

star-4.548 Reviews
Lancelin, Australia
Buggy, Quad Bike, Motocross and Sandboard Tour Lancelin, Sand Dunes

From $96.43 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more


Saved to wishlist!
atv, utv, motocross

Departure Point

Beacon Rd, Lancelin WA 6044, Australia

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Quad bike tour Perth

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Buggy, Quad Bike, Motocross and Sandboard Tour Lancelin, Sand Dunes?
This activity will have a maximum of 2 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Buggy, Quad Bike, Motocross and Sandboard Tour Lancelin, Sand Dunes.

Traveler Photos


48 Reviews
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 48 reviews
Put it on your bucket list.
, Apr 2021
Very friendly staff and helpfull staff. Driving first hr then being passenger behind one of the staff 2nd hr.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you very much
Worst company ever
, Apr 2021
They didn’t even show up. We drove over 2 hours and they didn’t show up, no call no email nothing. When I requested a refund they honoured it but said that they didn’t let us know the tour was cancelled because they lost their phones in the dunes.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hi, it was a weather warning and we have sent an email. We did lost our phone at the end of the day before, that's why we didn't answer. Kind regards
A spectacular experience
, Apr 2021
The tour was spectacular and the tour guide made sure we were having a good time! I highly recommend the experience.
Awesome fun
, Oct 2019
We experienced the dunes at Lancelin in ATV's. It was super fun. The crew was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thanks for the review!

Explore Similar Things to Do