Recent Searches
Clear

Island Fish Feast

star-3.521 Reviews
|
Burnt Pine, Norfolk Island
Island Fish Feast

From $71.43 / person

Price details
Lowest Price Guarantee
1 Adult
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
No times available
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more

Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Spend your Saturday evening like a true Norfolk Islander with a feast of super-fresh fried fish and seasonal island dishes. Travel to a stunning hilltop with sweeping views of the mighty ocean, then dine island-style on recipes passed down from Polynesian ancestors. A local singer and Tahiti-style dancers provide entertainment, while your evening includes door-to-door round-trip transfers for maximum ease.
  • Feast on freshly caught fish and seasonal specialties on a stunning hilltop
  • Savor live entertainment from a local singer and dancers
  • Enjoy a more intimate experience in a group no larger than 15
  • Take it easy with door-to-door round-trip transfers

Additional Details

Pickup included
Saved to wishlist!
Transfers to/from Baunti Escape Office or town accommodation
Fish feast and entertainment
Dinner
Coffee and/or Tea
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Drinks
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Taylors Road , Taylors Rd, Burnt Pine 2899, Norfolk Island

Baunti Tours Office.65B Tylors Road, Burnt Pine Transfers are provided from some properties located in Burnt Pine only.

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

4:30 PM

After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

This activity will end right where it started.Please visit the Baunti Tours office before your tour to confirm the departure time and exchange your voucher for a BE ticket
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Guests must attend the Baunti Office in Taylors Road, Burnt Pine to confirm their bookings and exchange the voucher for Baunit tickets.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Baunti Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Island Fish Feast?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Island Fish Feast.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Island Fish Feast?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Island Fish Feast.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Island Fish Feast?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Island Fish Feast.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
21 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 21 reviews
star-3
Fish fry
Gerard_M
, Apr 2020
Very disappointing. Way overpriced. Only 1 variety of fish, a few salads, & 1 slice of coconut tart for desert. The music was ok.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Hi Gerard_M, thank you for taking the time to review the fish feast. We only serve our locally caught fish fresh from the ocean around our island. Of course all our salads are locally grown and seasonal (due to strict import legislation) which depicts the variety we can offer. Glad you enjoyed the local entertainer and hop you enjoyed the local Tahitian dancers?
star-5
Clufftop Dining
Michael
, Mar 2020
Fantastic evening. Delicious food served cliff top overlooking ocean. Great entertainment provided. Would highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Hi Michael, Thanks for your review of our "pop up" dinner. Hope to see you again one day in our new world. Stay safe.
star-5
A wonderful Saturday night out
Lex
, Mar 2020
A great evening out with a wonderful bunch of people. We had 2 girls perform some traditional dancing then we had a filipino named Bong do some 30 odd renditions of various old time favourites with spot on accents. Worth it for the experience and the lovely coconut pie.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
HI Lex, Thanks for your review. So glad you enjoyed our little "pop up" dining experience on the clifftop and all the trimmings that go with the night.

Product code: 91908P3

Explore Similar Things to Do