Recent Searches

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Jetski & Parasail Package for 2 in Surfers Paradise

Main Beach, Australia

From $180.34 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Free lockers for valuables
Photos can be purchased after your activity

Departure Point

Gold Coast Watersports - Jetski Parasail Flyboard Jetboat, Mariners Cove Marina, Shop 18/60-70 Seaworld Dr, Main Beach QLD 4217, Australia

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Gold Coast Watersports Jetski Parasail Flyboard Jetboat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Jetski & Parasail Package for 2 in Surfers Paradise?
This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Jetski & Parasail Package for 2 in Surfers Paradise.

Traveler Photos

See all 7
See all 7


36 Reviews
3 stars
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 36 reviews
Parasailing and Jet ski ride
, Nov 2020
I am happy with the parasailing but not happy with the Jet ski ride, one of the instructor was not nice... I understand he was concerned about out safety matter but I will not go there again. Thank you!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thankyou, we appreciate you separating the activities, we certainly pride ourselves on an amazing Parasail experience where you get to sit back and enjoy the ride With the Jetskis however you are very much in charge & responsible for your actions and with a speed limit of 70km ph in busy waterways the skis can be quite dangerous if not operated according to our rules and regulations. Our crew are all highly experienced with qualifications well over the requirements, they are all mature men with children who understand and appreciate that your safety is our highest of priorities. When safety is comprised I appreciate that stress or frustration may come across as "not nice" however we are happy that you left that day with only your feelings hurt We are very much up for a good time, however we will not compromise safety for fun and we thank you as your comments reflect that Thanks, Kate
Great view from above
Kim H
, Jan 2020
Experience was great and the team were extremely helpful in making sure we were safe and having fun. Highly recommended

Product code: 9366P10

Explore Similar Things to Do