Recent Searches
Clear

Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour

star-4.513 Reviews
|
Fort Walton Beach, United States
13

From $107.00 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
2 Seater Jet-Ski
Stop off at Crab Island
Fuel
Tour Guide
All Fees and Taxes
Gratuities
Boater Safety Certificate

Departure Point

12 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Boater Safety Certificate required for ski operators born on or after January 1, 1988 (available on site, or obtained and printed before arrival). Please check the voucher for more details.
  • Participants must arrive at lease 30min before the start of the tour for important safety instructions.
  • If taking Boater Safety Certificate test onsite, you must arrive 45-60min before departure time.
  • Must be at least 16 years old with a valid drivers license to operate jet-skis. Under 18 must be accompanied by a guardian.
  • By booking this product you agree to Destiny Water Adventures' Terms and Conditions. Please check the voucher for more details.
  • Destiny Water Adventures reserves the right to deny service to anyone arriving late without refund.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • MUST BE 6 OR OLDER TO RIDE JET SKI
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Destiny Water Adventures

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Crab Island Jet-Ski Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
13 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-8 of 13 reviews
star-5
Great experience
April_A
, Jun 2021
Had a great experience from start to finish. Bella checked us in and was so pleasant and helpful. Chance gave us an excellent tour and explained how to use the jet ski very well. Of course, the ride out to crab Island was gorgeous and so much fun. I would do this again!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing !
Hannah_s
, Jun 2021
Chance did awesome! He was such a good guide ! He made my family and I experience awesome and one to remember good job !
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not impressed for the price
Joyce_S
, Jun 2021
Loved riding out on the ocean. Wasn’t 1 1/2 hour. We did an hour drive. Wasn’t impressed with crab island, just a bunch of boats on the ocean. I would have liked to have had more time.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hi Joyce, Thanks for choosing Destiny Water Adventures for your Jet-Ski outing. The Crab Island Tour is advertised as 1hour only, and Crab Island is a sand bar which is a popular tourist destination to come and hang out in the water. It sounds like next time you would be more interested in our Dolphin Tour, which is 1-1/2 hours and we go out specifically to look for dolphins.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun trip
Dean_B
, Jun 2021
Great staff! Great ride! Enjoyed the trip. We’re able to enjoy some free ride time on jet ski. Would do it again
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best experience ever
Adrion_W
, May 2021
Excellent experience. The instructors were super nice and knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to doing this again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing fast and fun.
Robert_M
, May 2021
The employee and guides were very Informative starting at the beginning with Bella. She was kind and professional. The guides were very helpful and patient with the guest. The ride was eventful and well worth the fare pricing.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Make sure you have boating license if you were born before 1988!
Lyndzie
, May 2021
I never knew I had to be born before 1988 to not be required a boating license. I'm 29 and I was able to drive a jet ski at 24 in Miami. I'm not sure if there's different law for different cities but when I got there they wouldn't let us ride. Lady offered to reschedule it for later date but the day we were suppose to do it was our last day in Destin. We drove 40 minutes from our hotel because we were staying in Miramar Beach. Nevertheless, we wasted $96!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
In the state of Florida in order to drive a vessel of 10hp or more we are legally required to insure all operators born on or after 01.01.1988 have a [temporary] boaters safety certificate. For our customers' convenience we offer online certification or in person open book tests, and why we request our guests arrive early for their bookings. This is not our policy specifically, but a legal requirement by the state of Florida. If there is any way we can make this up to you we'd love to get you out on the water. Feel free to reach out to us directly: info@destinywateradventures.com
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent would do it again
Maria_E
, Apr 2021
The jet a little Experience was amazing got to see crab island. And enjoyed an hour long ride. It wen above and beyond what I expected
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do