Recent Searches
Clear

Cincinnati Wine and Dessert Tour With Tastings

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Cincinnati, United States
Cincinnati Wine and Dessert Tour With Tastings

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Desserts from 3 businesses
Alcoholic Beverages
American Legacy Tours , 1332 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45202, USA

Our shop is located on the east side of Vine Street at the corner of 14th and Vine.

1:00 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY American Legacy Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
25 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 25 reviews
star-5
Had a blast!!
Chris_B
, Sep 2021
This exceeded expectation. My wife and I had never done one of these tours but if this is what they are like we will be going on many more. Super friendly and informative guide. He was very familiar with the area and its history. We started off with some delicious donuts and then took a small walk through OTR, stopped in for a sweet drink at second stop, then another small walk across OTR to the wine tasting which was beyond fun and a great time. Owner was very personable and had a great story to how they became what they are today. Plus its was more like bottomless wine tasting lol. Popped a few bottles. Finished it off with a walk back to get ice cream to top it off. We will definitely be booking with them again.
star-5
Fun time for drinkers
Dewayne_P
, Sep 2021
The tour was alot of fun I really enjoyed it. Queen citys slushies are great. The donuts were very unique and tasty, very sweet. We tried a great selection of wines. and finished with ice cream.
star-1
wining about over priced donut and Ice cream
Ronald_D
, Jun 2021
The most memorable was we just paid $130.00 for desserts consisting of a Donut and 1 dip ice cream cone from graeters. I think the whole thing was a joke. I guess for $130.00 I expected a least some decent samples. Wine experience was just ok. Tour could have been done on our own. Will not do it again, very disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
We are sorry that you didn't enjoy the tour. Please contact us and we would be happy to provide you with a refund in full. That said, our other reviews speak to the quality of the tour. The $130 was for two tickets and the tour includes dessert from three different local businesses who all work very hard. The Winery is Revel wines and we would put their quality up against anyone. They are amazing as the other reviews agree with.
star-3
Winery was a gem!
John_L
, Oct 2020
The winery was a gem! By far the highlight of the experience. I thought the other venues could have had a lot more body to them. Why Holtmans? Why Greaters and the frozen drink place I don't even know it's name. There may be other places that would help you make more of a loop instead of backtracking so that you can see more of the area.

Explore Similar Things to Do