Recent Searches
Clear

Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation

|
Cancún, Mexico
Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation
13
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Jetski and safety equipment for both activities
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Dock fee is not included ($10 usd per person, payable at check-in)
Gratuities

Departure Point

Marina Adventure Bay No.1 Boulevard Kukulkan Km 6.5 Playa Tortugas, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Parasail Cancun

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
How long does the parasailing flight last?
A:
Once you're in the air, the boat travels a distance of three miles, which has a duration of 10 to 12 minutes, depending on the wind speed.
Feb 2021
Q:
What is the maximum height of flight during the parasail?
A:
The maximum height of our parasail is between 80 and 90 meters, depending on the weight supported during the flight.
Feb 2021
Q:
What is the maximum weight that the parasail supports?
A:
The parasail can accommodate up to 180 kg (396 lbs) maximum, regardless of the number of people participating in the same flight (maximum 3). There is no minimum weight however, you must be big enough for the harness to fit correctly in order to fly.
Feb 2021
Q:
How many people can fly at the same time while parasailing?
A:
Our parasail allows flights for 1, 2 or 3 people, as long as the total weight does not exceed 180 kg (396 lbs).
Feb 2021
Q:
Can I bring my camera for parasailing?
A:
Yes, you can. We have no restrictions on cameras or video devices, however, we are not responsible for damage or loss. If you want to have the best memories of your parasailing in Cancun, we offer a package of photos and video at an additional cost.
Feb 2021
Q:
What happens if there is bad weather for my reserved time to parasail?
A:
If there is rain or if the wind speed exceeds 30 km/h, you will not be able to fly. If this happens you can reschedule your flight without charge or request a full refund.
Feb 2021

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
49 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
star-1
Horrible
Maria_E
, Jul 2021
You left us at the hotel, gave us the wrong address, we spent 290.00 in taxi fees, and still didn't get to do neither. Your services suck.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hello Maria, I'm sorry to hear about your problem, please contact us directly with your purchase info to: info@parasailcancun.com to make sure we can sort this out. If this was a problem from our part you can rest assured you'll get a complete refund on your purchase.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Niceeeee
adonis_w
, Jul 2021
Would definitely recommend!!!!my family will be here next week and they will paying this place a visit for sure
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hey there Adonis! Thank you so much for recommending us to your family, we're sure they'll have a great time and enjoy a super fun adventure!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing
Easton_B
, Jul 2021
Loved this so much! Had so much fun and enjoyed myself, the crew was very nice and helpful, would definitely do this again!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hey there Easton! Thank you very much for your kind review! We hope you may return for another adventure in the future!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Jet ski and parasailing in Cancun
Bilal_M
, Jul 2021
This was my first time doing both of these activities and it was a amazing time I wish I could’ve stayed out there the whole day.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hello! We're very grateful for your review! It means a lot to us when we see our guests have such a great time!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience
KangCC
, Jul 2021
We took the jet ski first, it was fun after get a hand of how to ride it. The parasailing experience is great. Our tour got reschedule due to the weather. It is amazing in the air in a great weather!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hey there! Thank you very much for the 5/5 review, it helps us out a ton, and we're always super happy to be recommended by our guests.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Busted up jet Ski
Lisa_D
, Jul 2021
Parasailing was cool but the Jet ski was busted up and did not work properly. After explaining to them for 20 min that the jet ski was not working and we told them before they put us on it we finally receive a refund. The jet ski’s are horrible at the place!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hey there Lisa, thank you for the review, it helps us a lot to improve on our service. We'll definitely look into imrpoving the maintenance or even an upgrade of our jet skis.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Horrible Experience- Horrible Service
Julie_L
, Jun 2021
Bad experience from the beginning. First, it took forever to book the excursion for myself and family members. I was on the phone with rep for almost an hour trying to find a date and time to accommodate us all. I booked this 2 weeks prior to our arrival to Cancun. Once there, I received 2 emails "postponing" excursion and moving it another date because supposedly they had overbooked. This was done twice! We were looking forward to this..but what is worse is that it was reschesuled a 3rd time on our last full day in Cancun. We were sent a notification email to be ready as they will be picking us up at a certain time at the lobby. Our party was ready to go and waiting at the lobby as requested prior to the time indicated. we waited and waited and no one showed. After 10 minutes, we called to check were our driver was and they informed us that the excursion was cancelled yet again for the 3rd time due to "weather conditions". We were ready and waiting. They argued that an email was sent "10 minutes ago". Really? 10 minutes? advanced notice? What was confusing to us is that the sun was out and it was a beautiful day. I just pray they refund our money. it was a group of 10 people. We ended up doing these excursions right at the beach behind our hotel room.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Julie! I'm very sorry to hear about this issue, and hope you may pick us in the future to prove we can provide an excellent service! Unfortunately we've had some issues with our call center, and we're currently promoting direct booking through our website, hopefully we get this fixed asap. On regards to the weather conditions, this really is out of our hands as we have to comply with regulations from port authority. When we say bad weather, it may mean that the wind is too strong, preventing us to operate due to safety concerns. And as for your refund, you can definitely expect to get 100% back, as it is one of our guarantees. Please contact us at: info@parasailcancun.com with your booking info to speed this up.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-2
Canceled
Shakahri_S
, Jun 2021
It was canceled due to a sinkhole in the road 😩 they did let us know though at the last minute after calling them.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello there! This issue seems to be out of our hands, however I'm happy to assure you, you're eligible for a free reschedule for whenever you'd like. Please reach out to us with your purchase details at: info@totalsnorkelcancun.com
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Everyone was so friendly
Angela_B
, Jun 2021
Had so much fun. All staff was friendly. Weather was perfect. Parasailing was a great experience. Will be back for snorkeling
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible
Zaneb_A
, Jun 2021
These people are thieves. First they changed our reservation from 11:30 to 1:30. We said that’s fine we still wanted to come. When our driver came he informed us of a mistake on our booking and called the operators to fix the problem before we got to the tour location. They took our money and charged us extra upon arrival because of a mistake on their end and after they charged extra they said they didn’t have enough ATVs for everyone in our group so we requested our money back. They told us they couldn’t give us a refund and also that we had to figure out our own transportation back. We tried to order a taxi through their front desk and they lied and said their credit card machine was broken even though we saw them swipe someone else’s card. When I complained 2 men came and put their hands in my face and told me to shut TF up. I asked them to call the police because this whole thing is a scam and they were trying to take advantage and they wouldn’t. Eventually one of the customers helped us to find a taxi. We never did our excursions. I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello Zaneb. We belive you are speaking of a different company, as we do not have any ATV tours. We would greatly apreciate it if you could take down the post as it is not us.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Explore Similar Things to Do