Recent Searches
Clear

Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation

|
Cancún, Mexico
18

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Jetski and safety equipment for both activities
Air-conditioned vehicle
Bottled water
Dock fee is not included ($10 usd per person, payable at check-in)
Gratuities
Marina Adventure Bay No.1 Boulevard Kukulkan Km 6.5 Playa Tortugas, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Parasail Cancun

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Jet Ski + Cancun Seaside Parasailing Combo Tour with transportation.
Q:
How long does the parasailing flight last?
A:
Once you're in the air, the boat travels a distance of three miles, which has a duration of 10 to 12 minutes, depending on the wind speed.
Feb 2021
Q:
What is the maximum height of flight during the parasail?
A:
The maximum height of our parasail is between 80 and 90 meters, depending on the weight supported during the flight.
Feb 2021
Q:
What is the maximum weight that the parasail supports?
A:
The parasail can accommodate up to 180 kg (396 lbs) maximum, regardless of the number of people participating in the same flight (maximum 3). There is no minimum weight however, you must be big enough for the harness to fit correctly in order to fly.
Feb 2021
Q:
How many people can fly at the same time while parasailing?
A:
Our parasail allows flights for 1, 2 or 3 people, as long as the total weight does not exceed 180 kg (396 lbs).
Feb 2021
Q:
Can I bring my camera for parasailing?
A:
Yes, you can. We have no restrictions on cameras or video devices, however, we are not responsible for damage or loss. If you want to have the best memories of your parasailing in Cancun, we offer a package of photos and video at an additional cost.
Feb 2021
Q:
What happens if there is bad weather for my reserved time to parasail?
A:
If there is rain or if the wind speed exceeds 30 km/h, you will not be able to fly. If this happens you can reschedule your flight without charge or request a full refund.
Feb 2021

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
27 Reviews
]
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
star-5
Great experience, would do it again.
Cindy
, May 2021
This was an excellent excursion for my sister & I. Would definitely recommend for anyone who is visiting.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Marvelous
NicoleR
, Apr 2021
There are no words to describe this experience. Everything was seamless from the transportation to the activities. Everyone was friendly and the attention to detail was great. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Cancun to book this excursion.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Terrible
Tiara_H
, Apr 2021
The employees were horrible , and begged for tips . They did not want to give pictures after they were already payed and was very unorganized
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
All was well until our driver never showed up
Terance_M
, Apr 2021
The jet skies event was fun! But the bad rating is for our driver never showing up to pick us up from the hotel and take us to the airport. We missed our flight.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing and efficient
Christena_B
, Apr 2021
My boyfriend and I had an amazing time. The pick up was on time and professional. When we got to the location the crew and staff were all very friendly and we had an amazing time parasailing and jet skiing. Definitely would try this again with this company. The plus was that they had a photographer there who was taking pictures and videos of us and we paid for them at the end the photos were amazing.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
WORTH IT!
Nikeala_P
, Apr 2021
Very fun and exciting. I've been parasailing before, It was my boyfriends first time and it was amazing. We went a lot higher than I previously remembered being the last time i went, Jet skiing was amazing as well. Staff did a great job at explaining what to do, my boyfriend drove the both of us which was great because I didn't care to drive. Company was very timely and professional.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
More wait than activity
A_V
, Apr 2021
Really fun but a lot of dead time. Make sure to bring something to keep you busy. Para sailing is around 10 minutes long.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thanks for your review! We'll work to make the check-in process faster. Best regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Cancelled
Warren_T
, Mar 2021
My excursion was cancelled due to weather, however it was sunny and clear. I was told that weather would be better the next day and the weather was remained the same. Highly disappointed
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Hi Warren, unfortunately this is out of our hands, and safety is our top priority. Trust us, we're the most affected when canceling departures. We hope to have you in your next visit to Cancun.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Cancelling
Nana
, Feb 2021
They kept on postponing my trip the morning I was scheduled to go and cancelling on me, 2 days in a row, therefor ruining my experience, because it was too late to book anyone else
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Below Average
RS30
, Jan 2021
The driver assigned to do pick up and drop off drove wild! The van was cramped with so much people and it was a LONG drive. Someone started throwing up and my friends and I did not feel safe (health wise). It started raining and got really cold so we asked for a refund for parasailing and they declined our request. The jet skiis were fun. Thats it.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful

Product code: 20971P5

Explore Similar Things to Do