Recent Searches
Clear

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

|
Cancun, Mexico
22

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Perfect for active travelers, this all-day guided tour includes an ATV ride, cenote swim, and ziplining. First, head out on an ATV (single and double passenger options are available) to an underground cenote for a swim. Then swing through the jungle on a zipline course. The tour ends with lunch at a Mayan restaurant.
  • This tour is ideal for adventurous travelers visiting Cancun
  • Bring a towel and wear comfortable closed-toe shoes
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is included
Saved to wishlist!
all necessary equipment for a safe activity
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Admission to ruta de los cenotes park
Round Transportation
Purified Water
Tips
Locker (available for rent $5USD)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. This service is for hotels in Cancun

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Holbox and Bacalar Tour

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
36 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
star-4
Good
Deasia_K
, Jan 2021
Tour was good , ziplines could have been better wasn’t that exciting. Tours guides were very friendly and nice!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Deasia, thank you for your comments, it help us to improve our services. We are happy you had a good time. Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
It is fun overall all , it can be improved a bit.
Ali_V
, Jan 2021
Overall it is fine, it gets you out of the resorts and keeps you busy and it can be fun. I would just change the ATV portion to do a complete loop/trail, even if it means getting mud and dirt instead of going around the same small dry trail again and gain. One last thing, providing couple of small tiny Taquito is not exactly a lunch by any standards and charging $7.00 for two/three additional ones is a bit rip off.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Ali, thank you for your review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your opinion is very important to us. We hope to see you soon again! Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
It was okay
Jerricoe_J
, Dec 2020
I loved the ziplines but the atv was a little to intermediate for me. The staff was really nice and welcoming. The only real issue I had was the time I had to wait to head back to my hotel.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Jerri, thank you very much for taking the time to share your review with us, your opinion is very important to us, so in this way improve our services. We are glad you had a goo time. Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Save your time and money
Kathleen_W
, Dec 2020
Well, after being picked up late. We sat around on benches. Then we were shuttled for Tequila “testing”, which was over an hour, all the time being lied to about the virtues of the one brand they were trying to sell. The ATVs extremely old; I was one of the lucky ones as mine did not stall. “Lunch” which was at 5 pm, was mediocre at best. 2 tacos and a bottle of water.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun
Ashley_B
, Dec 2020
The best part was the zip lining and atv’s!! The instructors were very knowledgeable and made you feel comfortable. It was also cool they had a tequila tasting while waiting for next activity! Only down fall was cenote didn’t look that appealing
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Ashley, we are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us! We value your opinion, we work for you and your fun! Thank you again for your comments. Best regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Experience
Ryon_G
, Mar 2020
The ATV’s were extremely dirty and old and junky. No shocks and the ride was just a bumpy, rocky, dirt road and we turned around and came back. Nothing special at all and kind of disappointing. The zip lining was fun. The Cenote was by far the best but we only had 45 minutes to spend there. By the time we got done taking pictures and got in the water they said we had 10 minutes left before we had to leave. We had multiple 10 minute breaks and spent at least 30 minutes learning about how tequila was made which I didn’t sign up for.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Nothing but a ball!
QPZ
, Mar 2020
Had a blast. The group treated everyone like family. Only issue that I had was that the lunch served was food that a lot of people didn’t eat, which was pork
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Well worth it
Tia_C
, Mar 2020
Staff are super Friendly.they are playful and fun.so very friendly.the food was nice.got water and coke with 3 tacos a must do .
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Service YOUR ATV'S
PAULA_M
, Feb 2020
Denote swim and zip lines were great. ATV ride had rough terrain. The ATV'S were not turning well at all. In order to go straight you had to turn your ATV EXTREMELY HARD either to the left or right. The guides were really nice with bumping you out of the areas where you are stuck. Please for customer safety get new ATV'S. When selling TEQUILLA don't sell SILVER TEQUILLA and not offer SILVER TEQUILLA when you are offering to make drinks for sale. Check the buckles on the life vest that you offer for safety purposes. 2 of my 3 buckles were broken. I can swim some but I rely on my safety devices. I could have gone directly to China if I didn't know how to swim. Experience was fun. Staff was nice. Still enjoyed myself.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hello Paula, we are truly grateful for your comments, they help us to improve our service, we will definitely put an extra eye on this, and work along with the park to give a better service.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Good times!!!
Chris_L
, Feb 2020
Staff were excellent. Very friendly and made us feel prepared to safely complete each activity. We did ATV, cenote, and zipline. All were really fun times.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
We thanked you for the review, and we are happy that you have enjoyed this travel experience.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 146265P1

Explore Similar Things to Do