Recent Searches
Clear

Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True

star-5
|
Breckenridge, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Guides required to regularly wash hands
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Entry to buildings, if appropriate
Nothing
100 N Main St, Breckenridge, CO 80424, USA

Departure Time

2:00 PM

Departure Time

2:00 PM

Return Details

222 S Main St, Breckenridge, CO 80424, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Breckenridge Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Breckenridge Tours - Strange but True.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

5.0
star-5
8 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-4 of 8 reviews
star-5
Great Tour
Bob_T
, Oct 2020
Great tour to learn about the founding of city of Breckenridge. Interesting stories about some of the influential and notorious people from the area. Gail wore a small microphone/speaker which made it very easy to hear her even with street noise. Very enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
So glad you enjoyed the tour. I think our stories are fascinating and I am so glad you could hear me even with the distraction of street noise!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
The room
Mike-h
, Oct 2020
We are so disappointed the room was awesome but the whole resort was closed no resterants are spa our hot tub our pool we picked this for these things we wear til they wear going to be open they wear not and then when we complained they told us to go next door to use their spa the resort next door had every thing open we could of stars their if we had not been mis led😕
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
I think there seems to be a mistake with this review. We are Breckenridge Tours and we offer walking tours of Breckenridge. I am sorry you had a bad time at your accommodation but I am NOT a management company. I hope you have better luck when you stay in town next time.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Worth it!
Lea_R
, Jul 2020
Gail was on-time and did the tour for us even though we only booked it that day. Not sure she could always do that but we appreciated it. She told lots of interesting stories which helped make our time in Breckenridge more meaningful and fun!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
So glad I was able to take you on the Strange but True tour at short notice. I always try to accommodate guests when I can :)
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour
DORI_C
, Feb 2020
Gail was a wonderful storyteller. We had a great time walking around with her and listening to the stories of Breck!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you very much Dori. I love telling the lesser known stories of our town's past!
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 128788P2

Explore Similar Things to Do