Recent Searches
Clear

¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!

star-3.53 Reviews
|
Antigua Guatemala, Guatemala
¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!

From $60.00 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private transportation
Air-conditioned vehicle
Gratuities

Departure Point

3a Calle Oriente 28 A, Antigua Guatemala, Guatemala

You can expect our driver to ask for you at the reception of your hotel

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
5/22/2019 - 5/22/2024
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Return Details

Central America 9 Avenida 14-75 Guatemala, Cdad. de Guatemala 01013, Guatemala

The end point for this service is the international airport of Guatemala known as La Aurora.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY GUATRIPS 4-20 Friendly Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by ¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-1
AVOID! 1hr late, broke down, no response to refund request
Desiree_J
, Apr 2020
Our driver was over an hour late and did not give us any notifications. I had to use my international plan to contact them to find out. We were very stressed about getting to the airport on time and also were left waiting outside with all of our bags on the side of the street to be picked up. Further, the car that arrived was too small (we booked for three adults plus luggage) so once it arrived they had to call for a new vehicle. The second, more appropriately sized vehicle finally arrived and then it BROKE DOWN about 20 minutes into the drive. The driver called the original car and we were forced to squeeze into it or miss our flight. We did get to the airport in time and the driver/owner were very nice, however, it was not the experience we paid for. I contacted Viator for a refund months ago and still have not heard back so leaving these details in the review.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
We are sorry to hear you had a negative experience.It is sad to see people taking advantage of situations. We have to admit that there was inconvenience on the delivery of the service however you were informe Erwin Rivas in person made sure you got to your destination. To compensate you we issued a 100% refund although you used our transportation services and got to your destination on time. If things are still not clear please contact us again so we can make sure you receive your money back.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!
¡PRIVATE TRANSPORT from La Antigua to Guatemala city!

star-3.53

1 to 2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-52

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00

star-59

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.00

star-51

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$60.00

star-5126

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.00

star-4.53

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00

star-55

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$84.00

star-4.5182

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

Explore Similar Things to Do